B2B

Croatia

info@canibis.eu

00385913009982


Canibis factory. Marketing and sales center. Coordinates world wide operations.
Primary covers Croatian market, and other markets that are not covered by distributors or offices.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: Croatian, English

Austria

austria@canibis.eu

004917620618280


Canibis office. Coordinates operations in Austria.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: German, English, Croatian

Germany

germany@canibis.eu

004917620618280


Canibis office. Coordinates operations in Germany.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: German, English, Croatian

Switzerland

switzerland@canibis.eu

004917620618280


Canibis office. Coordinates operations in Germany.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: German, English, Croatian

Hungary

hungary@canibis.eu

00385995911094


Canibis distributor. Coordinates operations in Hungary.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: Hungarian, Croatian

Belgium

belgium@canibis.eu

0032479631144


Canibis distributor. Coordinates operations in Belgium.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: Dutch, English, Croatian

Netherlands

netherlands@canibis.eu

0032479631149


Canibis distributor. Coordinates operations in Netherlands.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: Dutch, French, English

Luxembourg

luxembourg@canibis.eu

0032479631149


Canibis distributor. Coordinates operations in Luxembourg.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: Dutch, French, English

Slovenia

slovenia@canibis.eu

0038641616739


Canibis distributor. Coordinates operations in Slovenia.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: Slovenian, Croatian

United Kingdom

united.kingdom@canibis.eu

00447415905163


Canibis office. Coordinates operations in United Kingdom.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: English, Croatian

China

Wechat ID: 008613651659407 E-mail: china@canibis.eu

008613651659407


Canibis office. Coordinates operations in China.
Response time: under 6 hours.
Language: Chinese, Croatian